overlay

Helsingin Aurinkolahti-Seura ry:n hallitus 27.2.2017

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Juhani Larha

Solvikinkatu 21 A 16

040 5946149

mailto:juhani.larha@pp.inet.fi

puheenjohtaja@aurinkolahtiseura.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Ulla Äkräs

Solvikinkatu 2 B 52

050 5345410

mailto:ulla.akras@pp.inet.fi

varapuheenjohtaja@aurinkolahtiseura.fi

Sihteeri:

Mikaela Mandalios

Leikosaarentie 25 B

mikaela.mandalios@gmail.com

sihteeri@aurinkolahtiseura.fi

Rahastonhoitaja:

Seija Virta
Kauniinilmankuja 9 B 34
050 5666108
seija.virta1@saunalahti.fi
rahastonhoitaja@aurinkolahtiseura.fi 

Muu hallitus:

Raimo Hintsala

Aurinkolahden puistotie 2 B 26

050 625151

raimo.hintsala@gmail.com

raimo.hintsala@aurinkolahtiseura.fi

 

Anita Roos

Solvikinkatu 6 B 18

040 0514852

mailto:roosanita24@gmail.com

anita.roos@aurinkolahtiseura.fi

 

Esko Wilamo

Kauniinilmankuja 5 A 17

0400 462048

esko.wilamo@kolumbus.fi

esko.wilamo@aurinkolahtiseura.fi

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
web-design: Olli Äkräs valokuva: Jasper Kaarna